Republican Committee of Chester County

Area 4

East Coventry, South Coventry, Spring City, East Vincent

No. Precinct name Polling location Committee people
160 East Coventry 1 Ridge Fire House
480 Ridge Road / Route 23
Spring City
Michael Moyer
Heather McCreary
165 East Coventry 2 Parkerford Baptist Church
92 Baptist Church Road
Parker Ford
680 East Vincent 1 Spring City Fellowship Church
540 Glass Ave.
Spring City
Marietta Gies
Cynthia Zoccali
681 East Vincent 2 Spring City Elementary School
190 S. Wall St.
Spring City
Andrew Maenza
Denise Wilson
682 East Vincent 3 E Vincent United Church of Christ
282 Hill Church Rd.
Spring City
Daniel Dougherty
683 East Vincent 4 Grace Assembly Of God
1271 W. Bridge Street
Spring City
Rob Minninger
Nadine Steven
170 South Coventry Owen J. Roberts Middle School
881 Ridge Road
Rebecca McCreary
Mark Wolfrey
560 Spring City 1 Bard Complex
201 S. Main St
Spring City
Gayle Kern
565 Spring City 2 First United Church Of Christ
Memorial Hall
145 Chestnut St.
Spring City
570 Spring City 3 Spring City Public Library
245 Broad St
Spring City
Timothy Mayer
575 Spring City 4 Spring City Public Library
245 Broad St
Spring City