Republican Committee of Chester County

Area 24

Thornbury, Westtown

  • Scott Yaw, Chairman
  • Laura Scanlon, Vice Chairman
  • Send an email
No. Precinct name Polling location Committee people
580 Thornbury 1 Concept School
1120 East Street Road
Percy Neall
Patricia Neall
581 Thornbury 2 Brandywine At Thornbury
157 Chaps Lane
Cheryl Giacinto
Ron Giacinto
720 Westtown 1 Westtown Township Bldg.
1039 Wilmington Pk. Westtown Pa
Pattie Diggin
Scott Yaw
725 Westtown 2 The Cabin
Westtown School
975 Westtown Rd.
Laura Scanlon
Matt Illich
730 Westtown 3 Westtown-Thornbury School
750 Westbourne Rd
West Chester
Ed Yost
Eva Foster
733 Westtown 4 Penn Wood School
1470 Johnny's Way
West Chester
Gina Lombardi
Marshall Lerner
734 Westtown 5 Sarah Starkweather Elem. School
1050 Wilmington Pike
West Chester
Seamus Lavin
Bill Hofmann