Republican Committee of Chester County

Area 19

Elk, East Nottingham, West Nottingham, Oxford, Lower Oxford, Upper Oxford

  • Donna Ellingsen, Chairman
  • Rich Orpneck, Vice Chairman
  • Send an email
No. Precinct name Polling location Committee people
405 East Nottingham East Oxford Area High School
705 Waterway Rd. Oxford
Mimma D'Aquanno
Pat Carnevale
406 East Nottingham West Bethany Christian School
1137 Shadyside Road Oxford
Mary Saul
Mike Blessington
215 Elk Elk Township Bldg.
952 Chesterville Rd
Donna Ellingsen
Tim Barrett
425 Lower Oxford-East Lincoln University
International Cultural Center
1570 Baltimore Pike
Lincoln University
430 Lower Oxford-West Township Building
Township Garage
220 Township Rd.
Charles Delp
Meredith Scott
415 Oxford-East First Baptist Church Of Oxford
Education Bldg
522 Market St
Samuel Trombetta
Bill Fitzpatrick
420 Oxford-West Oxford Presbyterian Church
Fellowship Hall
6 Pine Street
Lynn McCarthy
Tim Welsh
435 Upper Oxford Beulah Baptist Church
3815 Newark Road
Shirley Herr
David Underwood
410 West Nottingham West Nottingham Township Building
100 Park Road
Kathryn Michalski
Christopher Michalski