Republican Committee of Chester County

Area 17

Kennett Square, Kennett Township, New Garden

No. Precinct name Polling location Committee people
305 Kennett Square N Kennett Friends Meeting
125 W Sickle Street
Kennett Square
Searching for new Committeepeople
310 Kennett Square S-1 Kennett Square Presbyterian Church
211 S Broad Street
Kennett Square
Searching for new Committeepeople
Brittany Piper- m: 484-883-2761 e: piper.brittany@gmail.com
315 Kennett Square S-2 Mary Lang Elementary School
409 Center Street
Kennett Square
Searching for new Committeepeople
320 Kennett Township 1 Township Building
801 Burrows Run Road
Chadds Ford
Monica Moxon- m: 484-770-8211 e: mlmoxon@gmail.com
Ted Moxon- m: 610-574-4215 e: ted@lynnburn.com
325 Kennett Township 2 Episcopal Church Of The Advent
401 N. Union St. Kennett Square
Searching for new Committeepeople
Bob Listerman- m: 484-643-0018 e: rlisterman@comcast.net
328 Kennett Township 3 Kendal At Longwood
Auditorium
1109 E. Baltimore Pike
Kennett Square
Searching for new Committeepeople
Thom Chiomento- m: 610-659-7643 e: thomas.chiomento@exeloncorp.net
329 Kennett Township 4 Greenwood Elementary School
Aux Gym
420 Greenwood Rd
Kennett Square
Chris Burkett
Cathy Burkett- m: 610-388-2773 e: cathburkett@yahoo.com
Chris Burkett- m: 267-718-9602 e: toepoke8860@gmail.com
385 New Garden N Bancroft Elem School
181 Bancroft Road
Kennett Square
RJ John- m: 610-444-4649 e: johnfamily5@gmail.com
Angie John- m: 610-563-8899 e: johnfamily5@gmail.com
390 New Garden S-1 New Garden Township Building
299 Starr Road
Landenberg
Searching for new Committeepeople
Patrick Boyer- m: 302-584-5233 e: pboyer@macelree.com
391 New Garden S-2 Kennett Middle School
195 Sunny Dell Road
Landenberg
Louise Johnson- m: 973-975-6651 e: 17johnson@gmail.com
Rita Lynne Bates- h: 610-274-0764 e: ritalbates@earthlink.net